TX Security Officer Level 3 Course
Time & Location
Level 3 Commissioned Security Officer Course Time: 40 Hours (State Mandate) Includes: All course material, issuance of course completion certificate to students successfully completing the course. Description: This course covers the required State approved curriculum required by the Texas Department of Public Safety-Private Security Bureau in order to certify an officer as having completed a course of study for Level 3 training accordance with Chapter 1702 of the Texas Occupation Code. Age: 18 Years of Age Minimum. Level 3 Course TUITION: $195 per student (includes TX LTC) | $150 per student (with current LTC) REGISTER: Conatct CSP @ 915-855-8056 or emial @ firstname.lastname@example.org state course and course date/s in your email.